WANGWANG

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 120 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij WangWang. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

3 nov 2023 om 22:23 Top quality food at a very reasonable price. Absolutely satisfied as always
14 okt 2023 om 19:02 Food isn’t bad! Ressembles quite well to Chinese street food, but lacks taste on the wanton broth and the pepper chicken was strong and tasty but the rice was dry and not well cooked. The wantons were very nice though.
28 sep 2023 om 20:35 Very tasty; hot and very quick!! Highly recommend
19 sep 2023 om 20:39 The dumplings were all stuck together.
27 aug 2023 om 22:44 Wonderful experience. We ordered the food for 8.15 and it arrived right at that time. Very polite and nice courier.
13 aug 2023 om 18:26 Dumplings were delicious!
31 jul 2023 om 8:58 Food was delicious but the mala beef portion was smaller than usual.
13 jul 2023 om 9:07 super lekker! Alles vegetarisch
26 jun 2023 om 17:20 Food spilled by delivery person
25 jun 2023 om 8:17 We already know this restaurant we have eat there and we loved it. So this time we tried to order at home and it was very good as always. I hope it will always stay at this standard of quality.
13 mei 2023 om 21:25 Very tasty food ...great selection ...
7 apr 2023 om 17:52 Ordered today for home delivery duck with fried rice, a bubble tea mango soy milk, vegetarian dumplings and a homemade wonton soup. Every dish was delicious, cooked in savoury sauce with perfect taste and texture. I will definitely order again.